Kreisverband

Kreisvorstand

Vorsitzender

Christian Gauf

Messerschmittstr. 25, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel. (06332) 7 70 77
www.christiangauf.de
christian.gauf@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Herbert Beckmann

Am Klingelsberg 1, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel. (06332) 1 52 72

herbert.beckmann@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Maren Müller

Im Klingeltal 36, 66482 Zweibrücken


maren.mueller@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Gertrud Schiller

Sauerbruchstr. 22, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel. (06332) 4 39 09

gertrud.schiller@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Schatzmeisterin

Sara-Kim Schneider

Am Petersberg 7, 66482 Zweibrücken


sara-kim.schneider@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Mitgliederbeauftragter

Lothar Bundrück

Maerckerstr. 34, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel. (06332) 91 39 97

lothar.bundrueck@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Kreissprecher

Pascal Dahler

Wolfslochstraße 135, 66482 Zweibrücken


pascal.dahler@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Kreisschriftführerin

Christina Rauch

Im Haargarten 13, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel. (06332) 4 42 57

christina.rauch@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Beisitzerin

Gabriele Beckmann

Am Klingelsberg 1, 66482 Zweibrücken


gabriele.beckmann@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Beisitzerin

Evelyne Cleemann

Wolfslochstr. 48b, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel. (06332) 90 59 19

evelyne.cleemann@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Beisitzer

Marcel de Gruisbourne


Beisitzer

Thomas Eckerlein


Beisitzer

Jörn Grieser


Beisitzer

Rolf Franzen


Beisitzer

Kurt Gerlinger


Beisitzer

Michael Kettner


Beisitzer

Harald Nentwig




harald.nentwig@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Beisitzerin

Verena Wilhelm


Ortsverbände, Vorsitzende

Bubenhausen

Volker Neubert

Wolfslochstr. 139, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel. (06332) 7 35 73

volker.neubert@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Ernstweiler

Christian Gauf

Messerschmittstr. 25, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel. (06332) 7 70 77
www.christiangauf.de
christian.gauf@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Ixheim

Urban Wagner

Keltenstr. 14, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel. (06332) 7 36 92

urban.wagner@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Mittelbach-Hengstbach

Herbert Beckmann

Am Klingelsberg 1, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel. (06332) 1 52 72

herbert.beckmann@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Mörsbach

Paul-Michael Thiery

Höhenstr. 44d, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel. (06332) 68 93

paul-michael.thiery@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Niederauerbach

Elisabeth Schuler

Oberauerbach

Andreas Hüther

Flurstr. 7, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel. (06332) 33 66

andreas.huether@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Rimschweiler

Marcus Kunz

Staufenstr. 10, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel. (06332) 7 69 86

marcus.kunz@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Wattweiler

Reinhard Kunze

Stadtmitte

Lothar Bundrück

Maerckerstr. 34, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel. (06332) 91 39 97

lothar.bundrueck@cdu-zweibruecken.de

 
 

Vereinigungen

 

Christlich Demokratische Arbeitnehmerschaft

Hans-Dieter Haas

Pirminiusstraße 6, 66981 Münchweiler

Frauen Union

Elisabeth Metzger

Vogesenstr. 28, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel. (06332) 7 78 64

elisabeth.metzger@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Kommunalpolitische Vereinigung der CDU

Uwe Kretzschmar

Wilhelm-Schultz-Str. 4, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel. (06332) 4 99 24
uwe.kretzschmar@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Senioren Union

Uwe Kretzschmar

Wilhelm-Schultz-Str. 4, 66482 Zweibrücken
Tel. (06332) 4 99 24
uwe.kretzschmar@cdu-zweibruecken.de

Junge Union

Tim Sprengart